Aparthotel Carinzia
Home > Events

Events

 

From Friday 24 April to Sunday 3 May 2020

XXXIV Edizione di Lignano in Fiore

 
Traditional spring festival with stalls selling craft and food and wine products.
Read all

From Thursday 21 May 2020 to Sunday 24 May 2020

34° Biker Fest International

 
The “Mecca” of national Custom from 21st to 24th  May will be Lignano Sabbiadoro and it will be the meeting point for the best tuners of Italian and European motorbikes with around one hundred unique and unmissable works of art on two wheels.   
Read all

Saturday 30 May 2020

Tiziano Ferro TZN 2020

 
TZN 2020 - il tour che segna il grande ritorno di Tiziano Ferro negli stadi. La prima tappa del tour sarà a Lignano Sabbiadoro il 30 maggio 2020 allo Stadio Comunale G. Teghil. I biglietti per i concerti saranno disponibili in anteprima esclusiva per i titolari di carte Intesa...
Read all

From Friday 12 June 2020 to Sunday 14 June 2020

Easy Fish - Festival del Pesce dell' Alto Adriatico

 
Great chefs, well-known faces of television, specialty producers and gourmet enthusiasts meet again in Lignano Sabbiadoro. Easy Fish is the event dedicated to food and wine events and display of the agri-food specialties of Friuli Venezia Giulia and beyond. Three days open to the public,...
Read all

Sunday 21 June 2020

Concerto all'alba per il solstizio d'estate

 
At dawn, at 5am, on June 21st, concert on the beach near the Red Lighthouse, to welcome summer 2020.   Free entry
Read all

Sunday 21 June 2020

Cremonini Stadi 2020

 
Music concert by the italian pop singer Cesare Cremonini. On Sunday 21st June from 9:00 pm at Stadium G. Teghil of Lignano Sabbiadoro. Tickest on www.livenation.it
Read all

Saturday 18th July 2020

Deejay Ten 2020

 
The Deejay Ten, the summer run of Radio Deejay, arrives in Lignano Sabbiadoro Saturday 18 July 2020.  
Read all

From Saturday 25 July 2020 to Sunday 26 July 2020

Beach Rugby. Finale europea 2020

 
Beach Rugby European Final  2020: the final will be played in Lignano Sabbiadoro.  Italy has qualified with 6 teams, 4 for men and 2 for women.  
Read all
1 - 2